Payback Icon

Songs used in the iOS version of Payback:

  • A PC & A Microphone by eH Factor
  • Bleed by Cynic Guru
  • Fear Year by The Oldominion
  • Headlights by Dispatch
  • June-bug by mellow26
  • Kayboldum by Mujgan
  • Krebstar 5.0 by Gigas
  • Our Sun by Patrick Geg. & Lukasz Maz.
  • Playing No Games by Anomos
  • The General by Dispatch
  • Why Live by Anomos
  • Yellow Bag by Cynic Guru
  • Your End Is Close To Me by Revisque
  • Yuki Satellites by Radix